Gigs

— 2018 —

​22nd Nov – Facebar, Reading w/Bernie Tourmé

23rd Nov – Queen Vic, South Shields w/Bernie Tourmé

24th Nov – Winterstorn Festival, Troon w/Bernie Tourmé

25th Nov – Bannermans, Edinburgh w/Bernie Tourmé

27th Nov – Robin 2, Bilston w/Bernie Tourmé

28th Nov – Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes w/Bernie Tourmé

29th Nov – Lanterns, Folkestone w/Bernie Tourmé

30th Nov – The Lounge, London w/Bernie Tourmé

8th Dec – Scruffy Murphy’s, Birmingham

​3rd March – The Cotswold Inn, Cheltenham

8th March – Number 177 Bar & Kitchen, Hoxton

10th March – Dirty Noise, Campbell Road Studios, Brighton

21st March – Rebellion, Manchester

22nd March – Spinning Top, Stockport

22nd April – The Fighting Cocks, Kingston w/Yur Mum

27th April – Benumu sunday Sessions, The Camden Assembly

2nd May – The Monarch, Camden w/The Soap Girls

3rd May – private London industry showcase (DM for info)

19th May – Musicians Against Homelessness, The Royal Bedding, Sheffield

22nd May – The Hope & Anchor, London

23rd May – The Thunderbolt, Bristol

24th May – Asylum, Birmingham

26th May – Beardsterdam, Amsterdam

27th May – Amsterdam

2nd June – Camden Rocks Festival, London

5th July – Scruff of the Neck Presents…. at The Monarch, Camden

6th July – Unholy Messtinal, Leicester

In 2017, you might have seen us at…..

25th March – The Black Heart, London

1st April – New Cross Inn, London

Thu 4th May – The Spinning Top, Stockport

Fri 5th May – Paul Smith store, Birmingham

Fri 5th May – Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham

Tue 9th May – Trillians, Newcastle

Wed 10th May – VICES LAUNCH PARTY at the O2 Academy2 Islington, London

Fri 12th May – Paul Smith store, Nottingham

Fri 12th May – The Shed, Leicester

Sat 13th May – Retro Bar, Manchester

Sun 14th May – Paul Smith store, Leeds

Sun 14th May – West Street Live, Sheffield

Tue 16th May – Horns, Watford

Thu 18th May – Paul Smith at Beak Street store, London

Sat 20th May – ‘Beardsterdam’ Festival, Het Sieraad, Amsterdam

Sun 21st May – Paul Smith, Amsterdam

Sun 21st May – The Waterhole, Amsterdam

Thu 1st June – The Dulcimer, Chorlton

Fri 2nd June – Vintage Rock Bar, Doncaster

Sat 10th June – ‘Camden Rocks Presents’ at Proud Camden, London.

Sat 17th June (midday) – The Monarch, Camden

Sat 17th June (3pm) – Stone Free Festival, The O2, North Greenwich

27th July – BBC Club, Portland Place (acoustic)

30th August – Fiddlers Elbow, Camden

2nd September – BBC Introducing live session, BBC Brighton

Sun 1st October – The Station, Ashton Under Lyne

Tues 3rd October – Paul Smith store, Portsmouth (acoustic show)

Weds 11th October – West Street Live, Sheffield

Thurs 12th October – Jimmy’s, Manchester – Indie Week

Fri 13th October – The Cotswold Inn, Cheltenham

Sat 14th October – The King’s, Islington (Oxjam Islington)

Sun 15th October – The Bread Shed, Manchester – Indie Week

Weds 18th October – Rebellion, Manchester

Weds 1st November – 229 Venue 1, London – Linkin Park charity fundraiser for MIND

Sun 5th November – Hope & Anchor, Islington

Thurs 16th November – The Frog & Parrot, Sheffield

Fri 1st December – B2, Norwich

Tues 12th December – Shoreditch Radio session